_MG_9834.jpg

Saturday September 8, 2018 I had the privilege of photographing/ covering A&T’s first home game of the season along with my classmate Aly. I understand that this post was supposed to be about showing creativity, but when you are constantly running to get the next interview or dashing out of the computer lab trying to find an interesting subject to photograph for the day,  it becomes hard to sit down and create those images most people view as creative. But as I have been running back and forth these past few weeks, my idea on creativity has changed. Creativity to me at the moment is shooting the subject at hand with either a different perspective, beautiful lighting, interesting composition, and etc. I chose this image as my ‘creative’ piece because it shows that instead of photographing a straight on image of these band members, I went beyond that and chose to capture this moment from a perspective most would not view.

 

 

The post

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started