Preschool Graduation

 

164A8168class.jpgIf you don’t already know that I work with children on a regular basis than we probably aren’t friends. (No offense) I work at ECDC, which is a preschool/ daycare that cares for children from 6 weeks to 12 year olds. Now, my favorite part of working there always happens around this time every year. If you haven’t already guessed, this past Thursday (June 7th) our 4 year olds graduated from preschool and are looking forward to conquering the dreaded kindergarten lifestyle coming next year. What I love most about this time, is being able to capture the portraits of these beautiful, caring, and crazy kids that I have known since probably diapers. For the past 5 years I have been able to capture milestones for these children and their families going through the program, and I couldn’t be more proud as I watch each and everyone of them mature.

Images can be viewed in the slideshow down below….

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

5 thoughts on “Preschool Graduation

Add yours

  1. This is really awesome! Seeing all of the happy faces of the kids really brings a smile to me. It makes me want to go down to the local pre-school and go take some photos of them! Great Job!!

    Like

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started